Message to Women: Dream of Warning

Hello everyone,

I want to speak to you all concerning a relatively serious topic. A couple weeks ago, I shared a dream I had concerning what the Lord told me concerning a wife. There was contention in the comments on Facebook about whether God actually spoke to me or not concerning this. Today, I will address that.

Every dream that comes from God can be confirmed in His Word. In the dream I shared on Facebook, the Lord spoke to me concerning my ministry and addressed the help mate who would be qualified to help me fulfill it. I shared only the portion of this dream concerning the wife because the Lord wanted to relay a message specifically to women who follow my page.

Does God speak to us concerning the future of our ministry?

In the book of Isaiah, God spoke and declared to Christ that prophesying to the House of Israel was too small and that He would increase His light to the nations (this is the only reason we’re saved- Jesus’s ministry went past Jerusalem and included “Gentiles”). Jesus was very familiar with the book of Isaiah and quoted it often. He read this because His Father left this for Him as a record written to help Him understand His destiny. Jesus was the Son of God, but He was also the Son of Man and needed to be taught just like every other person (see Luke 2:46, Luke 9:30- Moses and Elijah spoke with Christ concerning His destiny, the cross and death). This message in Isaiah from the Lord concerning ministry is the foundation for His address to me in the dream about what He would do in my life. The scripture in Isaiah spoke to a day that time hadn’t physically come to. The dream I had was concerning a time I still haven’t come to yet. He spoke to me about a future day where the Lord would grant me global reach (see Isaiah 49:6).

The helpmate would be crucial in this and He spoke to me concerning her also. When God showed me the woman who “could be” my wife in my dream in December, I asked Him to prepare her. In a later dream (the one I shared on Facebook), He then told me she did not pass His test for global ministry and explained to me why. That is when I posted, “‘She chose money,’ isn’t acceptable for a man learning how to be a king.” The question was then asked concerning would God speak to us about a wife and who she would be. Let me explain the December dream to you more fully and I’ll talk about that.

Would God ever speak to us about who are wife “could” be?

In the dream I had this past December, I saw a woman on an altar dancing in worship before the Lord. The Lord was showing me her as naturally and spiritually someone I would be attracted to. I responded in the dream saying, “I wouldn’t mind marrying her,” then immediately I woke up. I won’t explain all of the cool revelation here, but I’ll explain some. In the dream, the Lord was presenting to me someone who was a “candidate” for marriage, someone who would compliment my ministry, purpose, and spiritual office on earth. This “candidate” would be given an opportunity to join herself to me one day in marriage. If this is true, where is it at in the Bible? – I’m glad you asked.

In the book of Esther, Esther went through a 12 month process before being presented to King Axertes (Esther 2:12). She was prepared during these 12 months. Preparation requires testing. Naturally, there were tests set up for her. But spiritually, God assesses character, endurance, mannerism, loyalty, and sincerity. Where other women failed, Esther passed. When the Lord first presented to me in the dream who my wife “could be,” I prayed asking Him to prepare her. She did not pass her testing process because the Lord found that her loyalty instead of to God and her husband would be to money and riches.

A more explicit example of God Himself being personally involved in presenting a woman to a man is in Genesis. After Adam was formed and the Lord observed him, He found that a helpmate would be necessary to help him fulfill his destiny in the earth. She would “help” him to do that. When God created the woman, she was “presented” to Adam by God. Once God presented her, Adam received her to himself and declared she would be called woman, for she came out of man (see Genesis 2:22). Although God presented the woman to Adam, God never stripped Adam of his freedom of choice to accept or decline the woman. She was presented to him, and he accepted her. God often tells us in the Bible to “Choose, choose, choose,” because He never strips that liberty from us.

I’ve learned that God will never “make us” marry someone even when He discusses a certain person with us in a dream, in prayer, or however He chooses to speak. Adam received Eve, but let’s not forget she had a choice too. God knew both of them intimately and found that they would be suitable for each other, attracted to one another, and His purpose for their marriage could be fulfilled on earth through them. In this context, God brings unity to duty and relationship, but in every case, relationship will always come before duty (or assignment). If the relationship is broken, the assignment cannot be fulfilled properly. Judgment, or simply a sentencing, takes place when certain relationships are broken (see Malachi 4:6). This is why the woman who was being prepared for me in December could no longer join herself to me. Her choice to choose money would create division in her relationship with me and more seriously with God and His purpose for unifying us (see Matthew 6:24). She could no longer fulfill her true assignment on earth in relationship to mine if she had a master that wasn’t Him. This was the warning He told me to give to the women following my page. A pursuit for money will never allow them to walk in the fullness of who they are and why they’re here. This message wasn’t specifically to known sinners, but women everywhere who are too ambitious to seek God and would rather have money more than Him.

Did God tell me she would go to hell for this? No. But there’s a judgment that God gives for women who choose money and He showed me in this in the dream. The man that a woman is praying for can be repositioned and marry another because of this. I also want to mention that our salvation is directly tied to who we serve. Our salvation is fearfully at risk when we choose money. Being in church is not an exception. I took time to write and say this in love to clarify things, but also to turn hearts. Too many Christians have gone to hell for choosing money when the Father’s greatest commandment was “to love Me.”

Much love everyone 🙏🏻❤️⛪️

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nanette says:

    Interesting DJ. Let’s duscuss further. 😀

    Like

Leave a comment